Project Coordinator

Catherine Morel
Catherine.Morel@vub.be
Wetenschapswinkel@vub.be
Tel. +32 (0)2 629 12 82

 

Local contact persons

Belgium:

Catherine Morel
catherine.morel@vub.be

 

Lithuania:

Ana Aleknaviciene
a.aleknaviciene@vdtk.lt

 

Portugal:

Claudia Azevedo
projetos@maieutica.pt

 

Netherlands:

Valentina C. Tassone
valentina.tassone@wur.nl

Lèneke Pfeiffer
leneke.pfeiffer@wur.nl

Hanna Eppink
hanna.eppink@wur.nl

 

Finland:

Ulla Kotonen
ulla.kotonen@lab.fi